Home  »  About APPA  »  Bylaws Committee


To regularly review, update, and refine APPA's Bylaws on behalf of the APPA Board of Directors.

Committee Members

Tony Guerrero, University of Washington, Bothell

Committee Members
CAPPA, Ed Heptig, Kansas State University
ERAPPA, Kevin Mann, Salisbury University
MAPPA, Tim Thimmesch, Grand Valley State University
PCAPPA, John Ferris, San Diego State University
RMA, Lisa Potter, University of Colorado, Boulder
SRAPPA, David Maharrey, Louisiana State University
Staff Liaison:  John Bernhards, APPA Associate Vice President