RMA Logo

RMA's Website

The Rocky Mountain region of APPA serves the states of Arizona, Colorado, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, Utah, and Wyoming; the Canadian provinces of Alberta and Saskatchewan; and the Mexican states of Chihuahua, Durango, Nayarit, Sinaloa, and Sonora.

RMA Officers 2015-2016

View RMA Officers Contact Information

RMA Regional Meeting

2016 RMA Regional Meeting
RMA 2016
September 25-28, 2016
Flagstaff, Arizona
Contact: John Morris, Northern Arizona University, 928-523-6187

2017 RMA Regional Meeting
RMA 2017
September 16-22, 2017
Jackson, Wyoming
Contact: Marie Wells, Brigham Young University Idaho, 208-496-2501

RMA Regional Reports

2014 Report
2013 Report
2012 Report
2011 Report
2010 Report