Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Awards and Recognition Committee

Line of Gold Trophys on a simple light surface. This image is a 3d render.
Awards and Recognition Committee Chair:

Staff Liaison: Kristin Witters, APPA Director of Member and Community Engagement

Committee Members

CAPPA: Hilary Liscano, University of North Texas
ERAPPA: Scott Albert, Slippery Rock University
MAPPA: Becky Barnes, University of Wisconsin – Madison
PCAPPA: Monique Villegas Rubalcaba, California State University Northridge
RMA: Jessica Bradley, University of Colorado – Boulder
SRAPPA: Priti Bhatia, CEFP, Georgia Institute of Technology