Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Candidates Announced for APPA Office

The APPA Board of Directors is pleased to announce their recommended slate of officers for the 2020-2021 elections. The Nominating Committee was led by APPA Immediate Past President Don Guckert, and comprised of all six of the senior regional representatives of the APPA Board.

Dave Irvin
University of Tennessee – Knoxville

Vice President for Member & Community Engagement and Chair, Awards and Recognition Committee
Margaret Tennessen
University of Wisconsin – Madison

Voting will open for primary/institutional representatives in March, 2020 (exact date to be announced). Those eligible to vote will be able to do so online or via paper ballot. More information about the elections will be available soon.

Comments are closed.