Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

BOK Contacts

Hand holding a Contact Us 3d Sphere.

Content Coordinators

Part 1: General Administration and Management

Victor Pesiri
Brentwood School 
vpesiri@bwscampus.com

Part 2: Operations and Maintenance

Chris Kopach, CEFP
University of Arizona
ckopach@email.arizona.edu

Part 3: Energy, Utilities, and Environmental Stewardship

Content coordinator being sought. Please contact Anita Dosik for details.

Part 4: Planning, Design, and Construction

Steve Maruszewski, CEFP
UNT SYSTEM
Steven.Maruszewski@untsystem.edu

Deans, Institute for Facilities Management

General Administration and Management

Mary Vosevich, University of Kentucky
mary.vosevich@uky.edu

Operations and Maintenance

Chris Smeds, University of Virginia
smeds@virginia.edu

Energy, Utilities, and Environmental Stewardship

Lynne Finn, University of Iowa
lynne-finn@uiowa.edu

Planning, Design, and Construction

Don Guckert, APPA Fellow, University of Iowa
don-guckert@uiowa.edu

APPA Staff:

Steve Glazner, Director of Knowledge Management
steve@appa.org 
Anita Dosik, Associate Director of Publications
anita@appa.org