Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

2020 Awards Due November 30, 2019

November 6, 2019

Each year, APPA recognizes individual and institutional excellence and achievement through its awards program. The program was established to identify and encourage individual and institutional excellence in facilities management, and encourage and promote active participation in APPA’s programs and services.

Nominations and applications are now being taken for APPA’s 2020 institutional and individual awards:

• Award for Excellence

• Sustainability Award

• Effective and Innovative Practices Award

• APPA Fellow

• Meritorious Service Award

• Pacesetter Award

Award nominations submitted after November 30, 2019 will not be eligible, and must resubmit the following year. To find out details about individual awards, click here. You can also contact [email protected].

Comments are closed.