Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Business Partner Advisory Committee

Committee Members

Co-chair and APPA Immediate Past President: Chris Kopach, Arizona University
Co-chair and APPA At-Large Board Member: Nina Wollman, JACOBS

Committee Members:
CAPPA: Armand Harpin, IMEG Corporation
ERAPPAAmy Baker, DIGroup Architecture
MAPPAJamie Tran, Belfor
SRAPPA: Brian Wright, Mitsubishi Electric
RMAJackie McGill, Spectrum Engineers
At-Large: Kevin Raasch, AssetWorks 

Staff Liaisons: 
Suzanne Healy, Director of Professional Development