Reopening Guidance

Public 4-Year Institutions

APPA invites you to send your reopening guidance documents, images, and weblinks to share with fellow educational facilities colleagues.  Submit to [email protected] and type Reopening in the Subject line.

Arkansas State University

Keene State College  (NH)

Lamar University (TX)

Missouri Southern State University

North Carolina State University

Purdue University (IN)

Ted Weidner  [email protected]

Texas State University

Nancy Nusbaum  [email protected]

University of Arizona

The FM Working Blues  (video)

Chris Kopach  [email protected]

University of Colorado Boulder

University of Florida

University of Iowa

University of Kansas

University of Nebraska Lincoln

University of Virginia

Don Sundgren  [email protected]

University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

Geoffrey Hurtado  [email protected]